DeNooyner Chevy reviews Car-Mercial Automotive Video SEO platform

by Joel DeNooyner Owner DeNooyner Chevy (Albany, NY) on March 4, 2012

We are using Video SEO to target in-market car buyers looking for a Toyota product and try to steer them toward considering a Chevy product instead. Toyota and Chevy are very competitive in this part of the country for marketshare and using videos in the search results on page 1 of Google is a fast and effective way of delivering our message in the most engaging format possible- using sight, sound and motion.

Our reply

Joel,

 

We appreciate your business, and look forward in helping you continue to expand your digital presence in the New York marketplace. 

 

AJ LeBlanc


Castle Chevy Reviews Car-Mercial.com Video SEO

by Joe Castle Owner Castle Chevy (Elmhurst, IL) on March 4, 2012

Video SEO has helped me dominate page one on thousands of keyword search variations which in turn has dramatically opened up my lead funnel doubling my lead counts.

Our reply

Joe,

 

Thanks for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you grow your 1st page Google presence in your market area.


McGrath Acura of Westmont reviews Car-mercial Auto Video SEO

by Kevin McGrath Owner McGrath Acura (Westmont, IL) on March 4, 2012

We have been using online Video SEO for over a year now and it has helped us increase our marketshare of online searches for websites like Google.

Our reply

Kevin,

 

Thanks for your review, as we appreciate the opportunity of working with your stores in the greater Chicago market area.

 

AJ LeBlanc 


Allen Auto Group reviews Car-mercial Video Seo Automotive Platform

by Jim Loynes Jr. Director Sales & Mark. (Laguna Niguel, CA) on March 4, 2012

We have been using Video SEO to target nearby cities like Irvine which has a population of over 200,000 people with a median average income of over $84,000 a year, which is almost $30,000 a year higher than the national average. Video SEO helps us gain a competitive edge over other dealers vying for these potential customers.

Our reply

Jim,

 

Thanks for you review, as we appreciate your business.  We look forward to expanding your reach into the southern California market. 

 

AJ LeBlanc


Win Hyundai Reviews Car-Mercial.com Video SEO

by Hani Nassif Win Hyundai Partner (El Monte, CA) on March 4, 2012

Using Video SEO has helped us increase our digital footprint on the 1st page of the search engines for our surrounding PMA. Los Angeles County is the largest county in the USA with around 10 million residents and is amongst the most competitive markets to sell vehicles. Using Video SEO has gained us an edge over other local dealers to dominate more 1st page listings on the search engines in a quick and effective manner, as Google now finds videos relevant to search. 

Our reply

Hani,

 

Thanks for the review, as we look forward to helping you expand your online marketshare!

 

AJ LeBlanc


Infiniti of FT Myers reviews Car-Merical Automotive Video SEO platform

by Rob Fontano Internet Director (Fort Myers, FL) on December 6, 2011

I have been a loyal Car-Mercial customer for over four years and have incorporated them into the digital marketing plans of three stores; John Marazzi Nissan, Marazzi Motors and Infiniti Of Fort Myers. They always return excellent results and help us to dominate our market. Video is a powerful tool and Car-Mercial uses it like no other company around. Learn more about the SEO power of video here

Our reply

Rob,

 

Thanks for the review.  We appreciate your business and loyalty over the last 4 years and look forward to working together next year!


Gunn Automotive Group reviews Car-mercial Automotive Video Seo Platform

by Tony Rhoades E-Commerce Director (San Antonio, TX) on November 25, 2011

Car-merical is doing a Great Job for us.  We are very happy with our results.  Keep it up!

Our reply

Tony,

Thanks for the positive review, and we greatly appreciate your business and the opportunity to work with your company.  We look forward to helping with the continued growth of your organization's online presence.


Peters Chevy CDJ reviews Car-Mercial Automotive Video SEO Platform

by Jeff Collins Digital Marketing Dir. (Longview, TX) on November 22, 2011

I can't say enough about Car-Mercial and their staff. Simply a cut above the rest. This platform gives me the control to Geo-Target keywords on specific models, promo's, and/or testimonials for variable and fixed ops. If your not leveraging VSEO with Car-Mercial...God Bless you! Because the organization in your PMA that is will be the organization that is shoving the firehouse down your throat while your drowning on Google SERP. I dont have the time to create custom footage. Correctly tag and optimize the description and then syndicate said footage(properly) to the corresponding Video Search Engines. Car-Mercial does and they are the best in their segment. Feel free to call me with any questions...better yet google any Chevrolet or Chrysler product in the Longview Tyler Texas area. Enough said.

Our reply

Jeff,

Thanks for your review and we appreciate your business.  We hope to continue to exceed your expectations and help dominate your market. 


Pacific Honda reviews Car-Mercial Automotive Video SEO

by Melissa Amick Internet Director (San Diego, CA) on November 21, 2011

Very happy with the service provided from Carmercial. The staff is easy to work with. The set up is seemless and results occur very quickly.

Our reply

Melissa,

Thanks for your commitment over the last year in allowing us to help your dealership expand it's online market share in the southern California market. We appreciate your loyalty & business, and look forward to continue bringing the best Automotive Video Seo platform to your company for a long time. 


San Leandro Honda reviews Car-Mercial Automotive VSEO plaform

by Brook Buckmaster General Manager (San Leandro, CA) on November 8, 2011

My Honda Dealership is located in the Bay Area of San Francisco Ca.  San Francisco is by far one of the most advanced and competitive online geo's in the nation, which includes auto dealerships.  The Car-mercial product has allowed us to physically force our competitors off the first page of google and increase our customer contacts.  My competitors have actually asked me to stay out of their geo with Car-mercial because the word is out "If I want your geo I will take it with Car-mercial".  Keep up the great work!

Our reply

Brook,

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to continue helping your dealership grow it's market share in the greater San Francisco bay area. 


Gary Lang Auto Group reviews Video SEO and Car-Mercial.com

by Mary Allemon Marketing Director (Mchenry, IL) on November 8, 2011

Carmercial is one of the best Internet Marketing vendors I have worked with.  They know the business and how to make it work for our industry.  They have helped us dominate search engine result pages for the keywords are customers are searching for.  They are also a pleasure to work with.  I highly recommend them.

Our reply

Mary,

Thanks for the review. It has been a pleasure to work with your stores over the last year. We look forward to helping continue your first page search exposure for the brands you sell in Illinois.

 


Rosen Automotive Group discusses Video SEO and Car-Mercial platform

by Matt Wiener IT Director (Gurnee, IL) on November 8, 2011

 Carmercial has been absolutely amazing to work with.  We are able to dominate our search results having to do with every aspect of our business.  Their customer service and attention to our success is second to none. If your serious about dominating search CarMercial is the first and last place you need to go.

Our reply

Matt,

Thanks for your review.  You have been a great client to work with over the last year,and we are excited to help continue expanding your brands' market share.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Car-Mercial:
5.00 out of 5 stars.

25 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Car-Mercial

At Car-Mercial, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.



Dealer Login 
Visit the Car-Mercial main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews